link to RWJMS home page
Family Medicine
Banner Image Here
Chairman
Alfred F. Tallia, MD, MPH
Professor and Chair

Email: alfred.tallia@rutgers.edu
For biosketch, click here.
Family Medicine and Community Health Faculty

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Rhina Acevedo, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor

E-mail: acevedra@rutgers.edu
For biosketch, click here.
Joyce Afran, MD
Assistant Professor

Email: afranjo@rwjms.rutgers.edu
For biosketch, click here.
Gemma Alday, MD
Instructor

Email: galday@centrastate.com
For biosketch, click here.
Jennifer Amico, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor

Email: amicojr@rutgers.edu
For biosketch, click here.
Rohail Asrar, MD
Instructor

Email: ra633@rutgers.edu



Komal Bhatt, MD
Instructor

Email: bhattkg@rwjms.rutgers.edu
For biosketch, click here.
Borresen Dorothy Borresen, PhD, MSN, APN
Assistant Professor

E-mail: borresda@rwjms.rutgers.edu
For biosketch, click here.
Maria Ciminelli, MD
Assistant Professor

Email: mciminelli@centrastate.com
Email: ciminemf@rutgers.edu
For biosketch, click here.
John Clabby, PhD
Clinical Professor

Email: jclabby@centrastate.com
For biosketch, click here.
Elizabeth Clark, MD, MPH
Associate Professor

Email: elizabeth.c.clark@rutgers.edu
For biosketch, click here.
clemow Lynn Clemow, PhD
Associate Professor

Email: clemowlp@rutgers.edu
For biosketch, click here.
Deannon Colon, MD
Instructor

Email: deannon.colon@rutgers.edu
Benjamin F. Crabtree, PhD
Professor

Email: benjamin.crabtree@rutgers.edu
For biosketch, click here.
Harry "Hank" Dallman, MA, CMI-Spanish
Assistant Professor

Email: hank.dallmann@rutgers.edu
For biosketch, click here.
Alicia Dermer, MD
Clinical Associate Professor

Email: adermer@centrastate.com
For biosketch, click here.
Fahmy Sandra Fahmy, MD
Instructor

E-mail: SFahmy@rbmc.org
Ferrante Jeanne Ferrante, MD, MPH, FAAFP
Professor

Email: jeanne.ferrante@rutgers.edu
For biosketch, click here.
Betty Hammond, MD, MPH
Clinical Associate Professor

Email: bhammond@rwjms.rutgers.edu
For biosketch, click here.

CHeath Cathryn Heath, MD
Associate Professor

Email: cathryn.heath@rutgers.edu
For biosketch, click here.
Howarth David F. Howarth, MD, MPH
Associate Professor

Email: howartdf@rwjms.rutgers.edu
For biosketch, click here.
Shawna Hudson, PhD
Professor

Email: hudsonsh@rutgers.edu
For biosketch, click here.
Sneha E. Jacob, MD
Assistant Professor

Email: jacobse@rwjms.rutgers.edu
For biosketch, click here.
Eric G. Jahn, MD
Associate Professor

Email: jahneg@rutgers.edu
For biosketch, click here.
Anil Khandelwal, MD
Instructor

Email: ak1486@rutgers.edu
Sara Khalil, MD
Instructor

Email: sarask@rutgers.edu

Fred Kobylarz, MD, MPH
Associate Professor

Email: kobylafr@rutgers.edu
For biosketch, click here.

Jill Kropa, MD
Assistant Professor

Email: kropaja@rwjms.rutgers.edu
For biosketch, click here.
Robert R. Kruse, MD, MPH
Clinical Instructor

Email: rkruse@centrastate.com
For biosketch, click here.
Martha H. Lansing, MD
Vice Chair and Associate Professor

Email: lansinmh@rutgers.edu
For biosketch, click here.
G-Laumbach Sonia Garcia Laumbach, MD
Assistant Professor

Email: sgarcia@rwjms.rutgers.edu
For biosketch, click here.
Heather Sophia Lee, PhD, LCSW
Assistant Professor

Email: heather.sophia.lee@rwjms.rutgers.edu
For biosketch, click here.
Steven J. Levin, MD
Associate Professor

Email: steven.levin@rutgers.edu
For biosketch, click here.
Jeffrey Levine, MD, MPH
Professor

Email: jeff.levine@rutgers.edu
For biosketch, click here.
Robert C. Like, MD, MS
Professor

Email: like@rutgers.edu
For biosketch, click here.
Karen Wei-Ru Lin, MD, MS
Professor

Email:karen.weiru.lin@rutgers.edu
For biosketch, click here.
Barbara J. McGarry, MD
Associate Professor

Email: bj.mcgarry@rutgers.edu
For biosketch, click here.
Lisa M. Mellor, MD
Assistant Professor

Email: lmellor@centrastate.com
For biosketch, click here.
Ralee K. Miller, MD
Instructor

Email: ralee.miller@rutgers.edu
For biosketch, click here.
Kinshasa Morton, MD
Assistant Professor

Email: curtiski@rwjms.rutgers.edu
For biosketch, click here.
Michael Noll, MD
Instructor

Email: nollmi@rwjms.rutgers.edu
For biosketch, click here.
Maria Pellerano, MA, MBA, MPH
Assistant Professor

Email: maria.pellerano@rutgers.edu
For biosketch, click here.
Joshua J. Raymond, MD, MPH, FAAFP
Assistant Professor

Email: jraymond@centrastate.com
For biosketch, click here.
reinsdorf Keith Reinsdorf, MD
Assistant Professor

Email: keith.reinsdorf@rutgers.edu
For biosketch, click here.
Denise V. Rodgers, MD
Professor

Email: denise.rodgers@rutgers.edu
For biosketch, click here.
Bennett S. Shenker, MD, MS, MSPH, FAAFP
Assistant Professor

Email: Bshenker@Centrastate.com
For biosketch, click here.
siddiqui Sheraz Siddiqui, MD
Instructor

Email: siddiqsh@rutgers.edu
For biosketch, click here.
Taru Sinha, MD
Assistant Professor

Email: tsinha@centrastate.com
For biosketch, click here.
Dhenu Solanki, MD
Instructor

Email: dhenu.solanki@rutgers.edu
For biosketch, click here.
Marissa Stabile, DO
Assistant Professor

Email: marissa.jimenez@rutgers.edu
For biosketch, click here.
Mafudia Suaray, MD, MPH
Instructor

Email: mafudia.suaray@rutgers.edu
For biosketch, click here.
David E. Swee, MD
Professor

Email: swee@rutgers.edu
For biosketch, click here.
Jennifer Turkish, MD
Instructor

Email: JTurkish@rbmc.org
For biosketch, click here.
Rory Ulloque, MD
Instructor

Email: ulloqura@rwjms.rutgers.edu
For biosketch, click here.
Jason Womack, MD
Assistant Professor

Email: womackja@rwjms.rutgers.edu
For biosketch, click here.
yu Fran Yu, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor

Email: yuff@rwjms.rutgers.edu
For biosketch, click here.
Shadi Zandieh, MD
Instructor

Email: shadi.zandieh@rutgers.edu