grey shadow
Administration

Deborah M. Spitalnik, PhD
Executive Director
Director, NJLEND
Professor of Pediatrics
deborah.spitalnik@rutgers.edu
732-235-9326

 

Colleen McLaughlin, MEd

Associate Director
colleen.mclaughlin@rutgers.edu

732-235-9313

Nick Nucci, BS
Assistant Director for Administration
nick.nucci@rutgers.edu

732-235-9304

Faculty

Caroline N. Coffield, PhD
Director of Pre-service Training
Training Director, NJLEND
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
carrie.coffield@rutgers.edu
732-235-9329

Margaret Gilbride, JD, CT
Director of Transition, Employment, and
Aging & Disability
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
margaret.gilbride@rutgers.edu
732-235-2109


Manuel Jimenez, MD, MS, FAAP

Director of Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrics Education

NJLEND Discipline Coordinator, Developmental Behavioral Pediatrics
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics &
Family Medicine and Community Health
jimenema@rwjms.rutgers.edu
732-235-2059

Sharon Lohrmann, PhD
Director, NJ Positive Behavior Support in Schools
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
sharon.lohrmann@rutgers.edu
732-507-8804

Philip Smith, PhD
Positive Behavior Support
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
philip.smith@rutgers.edu
732-235-9328

Program Staff

Ziba Arjmand, BS
Data & Technology Coordinator
ziba.arjmand@rutgers.edu
732-235-9315

Robyn Carroll, MSW
Communications Manager
robyn.carroll@rutgers.edu
732-235-9310

Bethany L. Chase, LSW
Training & Consultation Specialist
bethany.chase@rutgers.edu
732-235-9316

Melissa Cheplic, MPH, NADD-DDS
Senior Training & Consultation Specialist
melissa.cheplic@rutgers.edu
732-235-9715

Shellyann Dacres, MA
Training & Consultation Specialist
shellyann.dacres@rutgers.edu
732-235-9321

Bill Davis, MEd
Training & Consultation Specialist
bill.davis@rutgers.edu
732-357-7388

Susan Ellien, MSW
Policy & Dissemination Coordinator
susan.ellien@rutgers.edu
732-235-9320

Joyce Jelley, BA
Training & Consultation Specialist
joyce.jelley@rutgers.edu
732-235-9311

Yaa A. Keene, MPH
NJLEND Program & Data Coordinator
yaa.keene@rutgers.edu
732-235-9303

 

Rob Kimmel, MAT, CESP

Training & Consultation Specialist
robert.kimmel@rutgers.edu
732-235-8227

Kenny Lewis, BA
Senior Accountant
kenny.lewis@rutgers.edu
732-235-9317


Deborah Mahovetz
Conference & Management Assistant
deborah.mahovetz@rutgers.edu
732-235-9543

Jessica Mayfield, MEd
Training & Consultation Specialist
jessica.mayfield@rutgers.edu
732-507-8485

 

Jaime McGeady, BA
Community Supports Educator
jaime.mcgeady@rutgers.edu
732-235-9613

 

Scott McMahon, MSW
Training & Consultation Specialist
scott.mcmahon@rutgers.edu
732-749-2075

Michelle Mead, MA
Training & Consultation Specialist
michelle.mead@rutgers.edu
732-894-6057

Somerlee Monaghan, MS
Training & Consultation Specialist
somerlee.monaghan@rutgers.edu
732-773-7400

 

Paula Raigoza, MEd
Training & Consultation Specialist
paula.raigoza@rutgers.edu
732-507-8541

Renee Rodkey, BS, BCABA
Training & Consultation Specialist
renee.rodkey@rutgers.edu
732-235-6844

Jessica Short, BA, CESP
Training & Consultation Specialist
jessica.short@rutgers.edu
732-235-9318

Michael Steinbruck, MA
PCAST Project Leader
michael.steinbruck@rutgers.edu
732-456-9880

Ina White, MA
Community Outreach Coordinator
iwhite8387@aol.com
908-737-3857

Project Support Team

Pamela Alexander
Project Support Staff
pamela.alexander@rutgers.edu
732-235-9307

Rachel Anderson, BFA
Project Support Staff
rachel.a.anderson@rutgers.edu
732-235-9327

Robin Dupiche, BA
Assistant to the Executive Director
robin.dupiche@rutgers.edu
732-235-9326

Annmarie McVay
Project Support Staff
annmarie.mcvay@rutgers.edu
732-235-9324

Lisa Thomas, MEd
Project Support Staff

lisa.thomas@rutgers.edu

732-235-9325

Kim Tomlin
Receptionist
kim.tomlin@rutgers.edu
732-235-9300

Affiliated Faculty and Program Associates

Brenda Bickar, CMA
Medical Service Assistant
Department of Family Medicine and Community Health
Rutgers Robert Wood Johnson Medical School

Patricia Findley, DrPH, MSW
NJLEND Discipline Coordinator, Social Work

Associate Professor of Social Work
Rutgers School of Social Work

pfindley@ssw.rutgers.edu
848-932-5365

 

Jill Harris, PhD
NJLEND Coordinator, Children's Specialized Hospital (CSH)

Director of Program Development, CSH
jharris@childrens-specialized.org
908-301-2525

Emma Kaplan
Parent Coordinator, Medical Student
Seminar on Family Centered Care and Developmental Disabilities

 

Bob LaRue, PhD, BCBA-D
NJLEND Discipline Coordinator, Psychology
Clinical Associate Professor
Rutgers Graduate School of Applied and Professional Psychology
Director of Behavioral and Research Services, Douglass Developmental Disabilities Center
larue@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-4500

Dolores Matlock, LPN
Primary Care Manager
Department of Family Medicine and Community Health
Rutgers Robert Wood Johnson Medical School

Sallie Porter, DNP, PhD
NJLEND Discipline Coordinator, Nursing
Assistant Professor
Division of Advanced Nursing Practice
Rutgers School of Nursing
portersa@sn.rutgers.edu
732-606-3918

Stephanie Pratico, AAS, LEND Fellow
NJLEND Family Discipline Coordinator
Parent Educator, Medical Student Seminar on Family Centered Care and Developmental Disabilities

Nancy Razza, PhD
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
njrazza@gmail.com
732-758-1122

 

Evan Spivack, DDS

NJLEND Discipline Coordinator, Dentistry

Professor of Pediatric Dentistry

Rutgers School of Dental Medicine

Director, Special Care Treatment Center

spivacev@sdm.rutgers.edu
973-972-7040

 

Jane Ziegler, DCN, RD, LDN
NJLEND Discipline Coordinator, Nutrition
Associate Professor, Nutritional Sciences
Rutgers School of Health Professions (SHP)
Program Director, Rutgers SHP Doctorate in Clinical Nutrition Program
ziegleja@shp.rutgers.edu
973-972-9487

Accessibility Statement
Some documents on this web site require a PDF reader. Download the latest version of Adobe Reader.

Robert Wood Johnson Medical School

RWJMS|Contact RWJMS|Campus Directions
©